Our Republican Elected Officials

President of the United States of America

Donald J. Trump



Vice President

Mike Pence


Federal Legislators

  Congressman Dan Meuser




County Commissioners
Commissioner Phillips
Bob Phillips
Commissioner Ames
Bill Ames
County Row Officers
Controller: Robert M. Mettley
Coroner: Dr. Jeffrey A. Yocum
District Attorney: Dave Arnold
Prothonotary/Clerk of Courts: Barb Smith
Recorder of Deeds: Donna J. Lutz
Register of Wills/Clerk of Orphans Court: Dawn Resanovich
Sheriff: Bruce Klingler
Treasurer: Sallie Neuin

Cleona: Brian Burke
Cornwall: Mark Thomas
Jonestown: Vince Sellers
Lebanon: Sherry Capello
Mt. Gretna: Joseph Shay
Myerstown: Gloria Ebling
Palmyra: Fred Carpenter
Richland: Ray C. Shanaman